The LSU Staff Senate recently recognized the 2022-2023 Scholarship Recipients 


The Staff Senate Fee Support Scholarship Recipients receiving their awards from President Tammy Millican 


Emma Daigrepont and President Tammy Millican

Emma Daigrepont is pursuing her Bachelor's Degree in Interior Design 

Emma works with Information Technonolgy Services


Meredith Keating and President Tammy Millican

Meredith Keating is pursuing her Bachelor's Degree in Biological Sciences

Meredith works with the College of Science


Joshua Allred and President Tammy Millican

Joshua James Allred is pursuing his Master's Degree in Higher Education Administration

Joshua works with the Colllege of Agriculture


Kyle Lavergne and President Tammy Millican

Kyle Lavergne is pursuing his Master's Degree of Education in Counseling with a Concentration in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Kyle works with LSU Libraries


The Staff Senate Scholarship Recipients receiving their award from President Tammy Millican 

Brandon Daniel Bull, Heather Bull and President Tammy Millican

Brandon Daniel Bull is majoring in Electrical Engineering

His mother, Heather Bull works with the College of HUmanities and Social Sciences

(not pictured)

Benjamin Louis Hupperish is majoring in Mechanical Engineering

His mother, Julie Hupperich works with Student Health Center